Executive Director/Staff

Anchor House, Inc.
P.O. Box 765
250 S. Vine
Seymour, IN 47274

Executive Director – Deb Bedwell (812-522-9308)

Program Director – Susan Horton (812-271-1252)


Pantry Director– Julie Otte (812-271-1253)ahfsc@anchorhouseshelter.org

Anchor House
250 S. Vine St.
P. O. Box 765
Seymour, IN 47274
 Office: 812-522-9308
Fax: 812-524-0803

Staffed Shelter Hours:
Mon through Sat 9-5PM
Evenings from 6-10PM
 Pantry Hours:
Monday 10-3PM

Thursday 12-5PM

Want to help Anchor House with a donation ?