Board of Directors

Board Executive Committee:
Karen Battin, President (Community Volunteer)

Bob Tabeling, City of Seymour

Katie Cottey (Cummins)

Cindi Dennis, Treasurer (Mark Dennis & Co. CPA)

Board Members:

Kathleen Baute (Rose Acre Farms)

Adam Disque (State Bank of Medora)

Kersten Fye (Community Volunteer)

Jane Hays, Secretary (Jackson Co. Visitors Center)

Connie Hernandez (Mi Casa)

Amy Hiester (Woodlawn Family Funeral)

Jalynn Hilderbrand (Woodforest National Bank)

Sam Markel (Optimas OE Solutions)

Rick Meyer (Community Volunteer)

Eddie Murphy (SpaceGuard Products)

Adam Schumm, Vice President (Cummins)

Ashley Smith (German American Bank)

Jenn Snodgrass (PD Pharmatech)

Randy Welch (CVS)

Susan Zabor (Schneck Medical Center)


Mark Dennis CPA

Legal Counsel:
Brett Hays, Smith Law Services

Anchor House
250 S. Vine St.
P. O. Box 765
Seymour, IN 47274
 Office: 812-522-9308
Fax: 812-524-0803

Staffed Shelter Hours:
Mon through Sat 9-5PM
Evenings from 6-10PM
 Pantry Hours:
Monday 10-3PM

Thursday 12-5PM

Want to help Anchor House with a donation ?